Progress!

I have pondered a question for many years and finally Ford is stepping up to the plate. It only took 123 years but finally they are installing side view mirrors that will actually show blind spots…what a concept! Why would a car have “blind spots”, do airplanes also have them? I know when I test drive a car that is a huge factor for me, I finally gave up on a convertibles because when that top is up it’s like you literally are blind. Now all I need is an invention that won’t let a car speed out in front of me and then for some strange reason continue on at 10 mph.

One Response

  1. Sweet, now there is only one thing left to fix until there are no more accidents, and that is the people driving the cars!

Leave a Reply

