For Appearances Sake

I attended a Woman’s Expo this weekend and although I had a great time I was concerned about one thing, how many booths there were that the main objective was to enhance a woman’s appearance. I pose this question; is this what woman want or is this what society wants woman to want? Don’t get me wrong, I am all for looking good but we need a balance of the mind and the heart. My guess would be at a Man’s expo they would have 2 booth’s set up for helping men to look better, one selling gym memberships and the other helping baldness.

One Response

  1. I agree. True beauty comes from within. I believe women are a reflection of nature as well as the MODELS for the universe. In being so, nothing can be purchased to make them more attractive than what they already possess.

Leave a Reply

