Happy Anniversary

This is my 100th post, thank you Daily Dalia readers.  It is not a huge number but still a small milestone for someone who has never written.  I am enjoying myself which is what it really should be all about but like most, I want to improve and grow. I’m asking my readers for some constructive criticism (be nice), I want to know what you like & dislike on anything and everything including-

  • Content (topics covered, post length, types of posts, post frequency, depth of exploration of topics etc)
  • Design (navigation, colors, fonts etc)
  • Blog Features

I would really appreciate any comments; you can leave them on my site or email them to daily.dalia@yahoo.com. Thanks again and I hope at least one of my hundred posts have enlightened you with a hint of sarcasm.

4 Responses

  1. Congrats DD! Thank you for the entertaining insight.

    I would love to see stories of people making a positive impact on the world during this crazy time.

  2. The first milestone! Did you make a cake for the occasion?

    Keep blogging!

  3. I love Daily Dalia. I got your website from Stuckn70’s and I now receive your emails and they always make me smile! 🙂

  4. Thank you for the kind words…I love to bring a smile to someone’s face.
    Honestly, I don’t hear alot about people making a positive impact…which is quite sad. You know when you read the paper or watch the news they don’t spend much time on that area. But I will try to put my ear out that much further to try to hear about something to write about.

Leave a Reply

