T.V Quotes

Here are a few quotes from some of my favorite shows, please share your fav’s!

FAMILY TIES-

Alex: Mallory, someone stupid called… sometime today… about something trivial.
Mallory: Alex, you know that could be any one of my friends.

 

BECKER

Becker: Who the hell is this guy? The president? Does he have the launch codes or something? I mean, how inflated does your ego have to be to think that the earth’s gonna spin off its axis if you miss a call? Frankly, I’d pay extra for a device that would make it harder for the world to find me.

THE DREW CAREY SHOW

Kate: Oh, my God! How could you lie on the bible?
Lewis: Well, it’s simple. I’m a single, forty-one-year-old janitor. What’s God gonna do? Take that away from me?

 

FRASIER

Frasier: You refused to take me to see West Side Story on my eighth birthday.
Martin:
Because of the gangs! Those would be scary to any kid!
Frasier:
Even gangs that dance?
Martin: Especially gangs that dance!

 

FRIENDS

Chandler: Want some chocolate milk?
Ross: No thanks, I am twenty-nine.

 

SPIN CITY

Mike: My grandmother thought that a homosexual was a person who slept with one person their whole life. We were gonna let it slide but she kept telling the mailman she was a homosexual.

 

WILL AND GRACE

Karen: You know CPR?
Jack: Oh, yeah. I had to do it on my father when I told him I was gay… Only I think it just confused him even more.

Leave a Reply

