My Random Thoughts

I absolutely don’t like when I hear women refer to their breasts as “the girls”.

Does anyone know of a dustpan that works and does not leave that small pile left behind?

I pass a road when I drive to Vegas called ZZYXZ Road…how do you pronounce that?

I really think “The Chronicles of Narnia: The lion, the witch and the wardrobe” is too long of a title.

Why do stores give discounts to only the military?

I’m tired of calling a business and always hearing “Please listen because the options may have been changed”.

When will wearing Ugg boots with shorts stop?

I overheard a 12 year old ask another 12 year old “why is it not polite to ask an adult their age but it’s Ok to ask a kid”.  

Just this morning on the news they had a story, “Obama vs. Palin in 2012”…please, it’s too early for that crap.

Everyone has random thoughts…let us know what they are.

6 Responses

  1. That sign baffels the heck out of me everytime I see it. It is one of those land marks I always look for on the drive to Vegas. That and of course the worlds largest thermometer.

    “Well you know what they say” Who are they? and when did they say it?

    Does the weather person on your favorite news channel actually go to school to learn how to guess wrong?

  2. I believe it is pronounced (zee-zixx).

    When does it stop being partly cloudy and start being partly sunny? – Do they learn that in “Weather School”??

  3. If money doesn’t grow on trees then why do banks have branches?

  4. I love wearing my UGGs with shorts. Especially PJ shorts around the house when it’s cold. Sorry to perpetuate the madness.

  5. I say UGH to UGG’s. It was funny because yesterday a guy was being interviewed and he said UGG’s to him are like birth control. He doesn’t go near the woman wearing them.

Leave a Reply

