Christmas Quotes


That’s the true spirit of Christmas… people being helped by people other than me. – Jerry Seinfeld

Christmas is a time when people are lonely and desperate; it’s the most wonderful time of the year. – Barney (How I Met Your Mother)

Aren’t we forgetting the true meaning of Christmas? You know… the birth of Santa.  Bart Simpson

Next to a circus there ain’t nothing that packs up and tears out faster than the Christmas spirit. – Frank McKinney Hubbard

Anyone who believes that men are the equal of women has never seen a man trying to wrap a Christmas present. – Anonymous

“Mail your packages early so the post office can lose them in time for Christmas. –Johnny Carson

I once bought my kids a set of batteries for Christmas with a note on it saying, toys not included. – Bernard Manning

Santa Claus has the right idea. Visit people once a year.” – Victor Borge

“I stopped believing in Santa Claus when I was six. Mother took me to see him in a department store and he asked for my autograph.” –Shirley Temple

Leave a Reply

