Christmas Eve

The Daily Dalia is off to San Francisco for the holidays. First I’m hoping my flight actually leaves the airport because of all the weather problems happening in the country. If that happens then I will hope for no delays, anyone who knows me knows I hate to wait. But it does not end there, if that happens then I hope the person in front of me in the security line realizes ahead of time that yes, you do have to take off your shoes, belt, empty your pockets and not be carrying any large amounts of liquid on board with you. Now I’m pushing it…if all that happens then I hope the person next to me has showered and brushed their teeth. Then last, but not least, I hope I land safe. And on my return home…ditto.

I hope everyone has a great whatever you celebrate and just remember it’s not all about the gifts you receive its about what can you return on Friday. See you next Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

