Jai Ho

I have a new favorite song that I wanted to share with you, this is a song you can play and definitely feel the music. It is a Bollywood song from the movie Slumdog Millionaire which won best picture this past Sunday at the Golden Globes. Bollywood is the largest film producer in India and one of the largest in the world. If you haven’t seen the movie yet you should (read my full review on, you guessed it, my review tab). Let me know what you think.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nh4qxLaxO4M

Leave a Reply

