Best of Gripes

I love my gripe tab; it’s a way of blowing off steam for at least the time it takes to type the gripe. Here a list of some of my favorites and their authors. Gripes are in the eye of the beholder and I happen to agree with each one of these. Feel free to add your gripe.

When two or more people stop to talk to each other in a small hallway or doorway– Justin

When someone is walking in an inconsistent line on the sidewalk in front of you, so that you can never pass because they keep going in front of you. –xpressyrsf

LOUD CELL PHONE CONVERSATION – Kim

When someone tries to tell me American Gladiators is real….come on bro that show is so staged it reminds me of The Hills.- Hills Local

People who don’t RSVP in a timely fashion. Are you coming or not????Are you waiting for something better to come your way???- stuckn70s

When telemarketers call your personal cell # -Minda

Your hair dresser never getting it right ! – denville

Two people walking slowly side-by-side on a narrow sidewalk…..Single file up morons, I’ve got places to be and while I appreciate your relaxed pace, you should respect my desire to get by and not flip me attitude when I politely say “excuse me”. –kneedragger

When people are late and do not apologize or even acknowledge their lateness!!!!!!!!!!!! – Me

Leave a Reply

