What’s in a name

View Image  View Image

So what do we think of the new Obama dog? I know there are many, many more important things to talk about in the world today but I just wanted to point out one thing…I love the name. Bo is cool and so are the Obama’s. I think the name someone chooses for their child or pet says a lot about them. Now I don’t want to offend any Tiffany’s but I’m sorry…if you choose that name it definitely tells me something about you. I personally love names that can be for both a male and female…like Bo. We have Bo Derek and Bo Diddley…the man who Bo was partly named after.

I’m just happy they opted for cool and not something like Fluffy.

(anyone whose name is Tiffany or Fluffy will now hate me)

Leave a Reply

