Easy eating

I recently had sushi and as always I asked for a fork. This time the server brought me a fork along with “beginner” chopsticks. I was kind of annoyed with that…it’s not that I can’t use chopsticks, I just prefer the fork.  I’m sorry but I have to agree with Seinfeld on this one…I have seen the fork and spoon!! And I don’t need the “experience” of eating with the chopstick so don’t write in your comments about that. I actually like asking the servers for a fork…not sure why but I do.

If you prefer the chopstick that is fine but again let me reference Seinfeld…have you seen the farmer working with “the shovel”.

 

Leave a Reply

