Up, Up and please…go away

It’s not the end of the year yet but I would definitely say Richard Heene wins the “asshole of the year” award. So, you’re on his and his wife’s jury…what do you give him.  The most serious charges are felonies and carry a maximum sentence of six years in prison and a $500,000 fine.  Let me remind you, he brought his kids into his sick scheme, he temporarily shut down Denver International Airport (man, if I was a passenger and my plane was delayed I would be furious) and he brought the National Guard into this; just to name a few things.

I have said it once and I will say it a million more times…we must stop making and watching reality shows. This whole helium hell hoax was concocted for that reason. And don’t waste your time commenting to say this is only one incident. Reality shows are based on scheming people; that is what it boils down to.

And if anyone in America buys a book this dude may write or watches any show he may be on later in his life, then shame on you. You are the reason America is in the shape it’s in today. Fool me once, shame on me…fool me twice, now you win the “asshole of the year” award. Don’t let people like him and Octomom become rich and famous for their pitiful actions.

 

Leave a Reply

